Upcoming Open Houses


If the open house times do not work for your personal schedule, please contact me and I can arrange a showing just for you. If you like, I can include other properties for you to view at the same time. Just let me know. Thank you. Gary Simmens. Cell #: 609-338-1339

Click on each property address to see Google maps of each.


Date/Times Price MLS # Address  City   Host -- Agent Name
Saturday, 7/21/2018 
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$289,900 505056

  228 A Upland Ave

Absecon Gary Simmens
Saturday, 6/09/2018 
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$126,999 504016

 4800 Andorea Dr

Hamilton Gary Simmens
Saturday, 6/01/2018 
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$299,900 505056

 228 A Upland Ave

Absecon Gary Simmens
Saturday, 5/26/2018 
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
$999,995 498111

 214 15th St North

 Brigantine Gary Simmens
Saturday, 5/19/2018 
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
$999,995 498111

 214 15th St North

 Brigantine Gary Simmens
Saturday, 5/12/2018 
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$287,900 505063

 425 Dogwood Ave

Egg Harbor Township Gary Simmens
Saturday, 5/12/2018 
Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$309,000 505056

 228 A Upland Ave

Absecon Gary Simmens
Saturday, 5/05/2018 
Time:11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$129,900 504016

 4800 Andorea Dr

Hamilton Gary Simmens
Sat, 4/28/ - Sun 4/29/2018 
Time Both Days: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
$1,190,000 498111

 214 15th St North

 Brigantine Gary Simmens
Saturday, 4/21/2018 
Time:11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$210,000 501706

  449 Delaware Ave

Egg Harbor Township Gary Simmens
Saturday, 4/14/2018 
Time:11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$1,190,000 498111

  214 15th St North

 Brigantine Gary Simmens
Saturday, 3/17/2018 
Time:11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$216,950 501706 

  449 Delaware Ave

Egg Harbor Township Gary Simmens 
Saturday, 3/10/2018 
Time:2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$168,775  498112

   324 Davis Ave

Northfield  Gary Simmens 
Saturday, 2/03/2018 
Time:11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
$242,000   499959     498 Delaware Ave          Egg Harbor Township    Gary Simmens